Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing our family's second vehicle at Martin Honda. Donna was very personable and easy to talk to -- gave us space when we needed it and was quick to find out the answers to any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Martin Honda, did a very nice job of first oil change/maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Carol Heyse is the best! There is no one else like Carol. She is number ONE!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

A special recognition to Johnnie Spells!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

We experienced great customer service. Mark and Matt were knowledgeable, answered all our questions and did not try to over sell products!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Very helpful especially of you have a warranty on your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Donna was polite and professional, as well as, the entire staff at Martin Honda. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Excellent service. They are prompt and efficient. Our service provider, Sean, was helpful, and our inspector, Sebastian, was thorough. They also provided a video of the vehicle inspection, which I had never seen before, but it was really nice to receive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Carol is always very professional and informed. She made buying a new car very easy and is always helpful and very knowledgeable. She’s the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Excellent buying experience thanks to Mike Libetti & Jim Blaskow. Great price, relaxed atmosphere. Made buying a car fun again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Great experience, friendly sales person and smooth process we would highly recommend using Martin Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The staff at Martin Honda are an incredible bunch of people that helped us out thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Extremely smooth process. I met with salesman and test drove the vehicle I was interested in. I left and sent an offer by msg. We negotiated price and interest rate. We came to an agreement and set up a time for pickup. Easiest deal I ever made. Thank you for respecting my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Muchas gracias Roxana por tu ayuda en la compra de mi nueva troca está preciosa me encantó muchísimo mucha suerte también para ti para que sigas vendiendo mucho a nuestros hispanos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I Love this Dealership, the sales staff is well versed and professional with their jobs. I will definitely be referring friends and family to the dealership !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Very organized and managed. Josh had remarkable customer service. The entire buying process was smooth. Kim did an excellent job explaining the financial options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Alycia is a wonderful pro. John in insurance was a great help. The whole experience was terrific!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

I did not like one of the managers that I talked to during my first visit. Do not remember his name but he sits in the office to the far left, closest to Alycia. He made me feel like he could take it or leave it as far as making a sale to me. He was not polite and rather arrogant. Otherwise, I would have given the dealership 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Mark Tribuani exceeded expectations. He was professional, as were all his colleagues. This was our second buying experience at Martin Honda and was certainly a factor in our decision to return and lease another vehicle. We would recommend Martin Honda and Mark in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Thank you Carol for making the purchase of our new Pilot smooth and easy! We are so excited for our new family car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Met Mateo at the dealer and he was very helpful and showed me a new car. He gave a lot of advice and narrowed down what car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

very good coordination and representation. First vehicle in USA. good communication and experience all together.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The Excellent service provided by Emad El-Azom was the main reason for our decision to purchase the vehicle from Martin Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I recently moved to Delaware and needed to find out about a sound I was hearing on my car. I took my 2010 Honda civic in to get diagnosed for the sound and a/c check. The entire process from stopping by to inquire and schedule, dropping off and shuttle to home while i waited, communication by Dan Gentekos, service advisor, of the issues the tech found and pricing, next steps, picking up car and test driving with Mark to ensure all repaired worked well, was professional and pleasant. Jasmine at the cashier's desk was also very helpful and pleasant ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I am so happy that Mateo was in the dealership the day I walked in. Martin has been my go to for car purchases to for over 20 years. Bruce Blake was my sales person in the past Mateo stepped right in and is as efficient friendly and articulate as Bruce . I will continue to work with your dealership and Mateo for all purchases forward. Thank you Mateo for all of your council and kind words. Kind regards, Keith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Salesperson Carol Heyse was very knowledgeable and thorough. The dealership had new CRV hybrids coming in every week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Carol was a pleasure to work with. I have bought several vehicles from Martin and have been please with each experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Alycia Garcia is a very knowledgeable and helpful person. Honda needs to come up with one lease payment and two years lease.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Over the years always very easy process for purchasing a vehicle. First time purchase with Carol and she was great. She picked up where Bruce Blake left off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Enjoyable purchase experience. No hidden fees and no high pressure sales pitch to add on unnecessary extras. I only had to say no thanks once. Inventory was limited, but that's the case everywhere it seems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Mateo was very friendly and polite with us! My family and I are very happy with everything he did for us. The entire team was awesome. Financial and insurance were also very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

We were treated extremely well. Andrew, our sales rep, was extremely knowledgeable, professional and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Polite and friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Willing to help beyond what was required. Transaction was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

My experience was pleasant. The staff was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and considerate of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Buying the 2024 Honda CRV was a seamless process. Mike Libetti made it real easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No pressure to buy. Understand our needs. Usually a big variety of vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

This is my second time purchasing a car at this dealer . I recommend it to every one looking to buy. Always a great experience . Friendly & helpful staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased with Mark and he makes the experience very easy. Thank you for your patience and working with me until you knew that I had found something I would be happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Excellent service,fast and clean environment. Sales person explained gave us few options. Will recommend to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

the dealership was clean and bright. very welcoming. We got service right away, they had enough vehicles to look at for us to choose from. Michael was professional and friendly, we highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I was attended to quickly and everything went smoothly with my trade in and purchase of a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I was referred to Mark from Martin Honda by a friend because my car wasn’t doing too good. Not only did Mark give me the best guidance for what to do with my used car, he went with me to trade it in and get the best value to put on towards my down payment. He did all the hard work, really, I just showed up with my old car and walked out of Martin with a brand new HRV. Maybe it’s the outstanding service Martin Honda strives to maintain, maybe it’s because Mark knew I was ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

On March 23rd and 26th, my sister and I both traded in our vehicles in and signed new leases on the new '24 HR-Vs with Mark. Mark took such amazing care of us and there is a reason she came with me from Gettysburg, though I am local to Wilmington, to see Mark for our new cars! I financed my '22 HR-V from Mark in December of 2021 after a bad car accident and he went above and beyond for me, and I just wanted my sister to experience the same! I have never had any salesman communicate so transparently and honestly and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

My guy Mark was incredible. Had all the answers i needed, made everything very easy . Couldn’t ask for a better person to handle my lease exchange

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

It was a pleasure doing business at Martin Honda. Working with Michael was awesome. I am absolutely in love with the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Have bought my past two cars from Mark trib and martin honda i would not go anywhere else because of him because he understands the customer and tries to find the best deal whilst filling rules

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Quick and easy to discuss and negotiate. Was not pressured into getting a new vehicle and they worked with the numbers I gave them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark at Martin Honda gets the job done! He exudes enthusiasm to help a customer achieve their goal. His transparency throughout the process is stellar. Non-stop integrity.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Absolutely thrilled with my car purchase experience, all thanks to the rockstar salesman, MARK! Let's just say, if selling cars was an Olympic sport, MARK would have a gold medal and his own Wheaties box. From the moment I walked in, MARK treated me like a VIP. Need a test drive? He had the keys ready before I even finished my sentence. Questions about features? MARK explained everything so clearly that I think I could now give a TED Talk on the latest in Honda technology. But the real magic happened when I mentioned my love for coffee. MARK ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Have purchased 3 cars from Mark Trib. Dude goes above and beyond to help his customers, always has a smile on his face and is in tune with all the stats and information on the vehicles he sells. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him at Martin Honda.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark is the best over here at Martin Honda! I hadn’t purchased a car in a long time and certainly hadn’t gone anywhere in Delaware as I am from Chicago originally. To purchase a brand new car was scary for me but Mark definitely helped make it quick and simple and always explained every single detail to me good or bad. I have purchased 2 cars from him and will continue to purchase cars from him as long as he’s working there! Fantastic customer service and always honest which is all you could ask for when buying a ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark is by far the best salesman I have dealt with. His service is so pleasant everytime I buy a vehicle from him. I’ve never heard one bad thing about Mark from his co workers or other friends who have purchased Hondas from him. He holds himself to a very high standard and lives up to it everytime I see him. If you are in the market for a new or pre owned Honda, Mark Trib is the guy to go see!!’ Thanks again Mark for not letting me go to Carmax!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Martin Honda has been a great resource, and helped make a complicated process much easier. Mark helped me through the process, and explained the more technical portion of finances and leasing with ease. I'd highly recommend Mark for any car needs. He's fantastic at his job

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark Tribuani is by far, THE most knowledgeable, respectful and kindest car salesman I've encountered in my lifetime. Thank you Mark, for always taking the time to speak with any and every individual I've referred your way. It's an honor to know your heart... it DEF beats Honda. 💗

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I was nervous to let go of my 2004 Corolla. Because let’s be honest, that thing is a hotrod. Barely street-legal. I mostly didn’t want to part with it, because it was paid off. And the thought of having a car payment terrified me. You know, with this economy? Anyway, Mark was super empathetic to my needs and concerns and guided me every step of the way with my new car. I am forever thankful for the recommendation of this dealership. Customer service is second to none!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I will only buy cars from this dealership and I’ll always ask for mark!! He was the best and made the process so smooth and easy. He’s extremely knowledgeable and professional and great to do business with. Thanks for everything mark!! You were awesome!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Salesperson Mark Tribuani has a wealth of knowledge, is a fair person, and will do his best to deliver the car of your dreams.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I drove over an hour and fifteen minutes to a dealership to see Mark, and I got a better deal from him than I would’ve gotten in my own area for the Honda SUV Ive been looking for. Make sure you ask for Mark T. for the best deals at Martin Honda.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Just got my 3rd car thru Mark at Martin Honda! He has always been honest with me and makes sure i get what i want (i lease my vehicles so i do change them more than a normal person buying one lol). I met him back in 2018 during my first time at Honda and ever since he is my go to guy! Can’t recommend and praise him enough for being kind and patient and going above and beyond for me and my crazy schedule !

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Anytime I have a question of cars or buying, I go directly to their number one salesman, Mr. Mark Tribuani. Mark is the Bradley Cooper of Honda. He’s an American darling, performs amazing in all areas, has the most impeccable comedic timing and is a die hard fan… of Hondas. No one is more knowledgeable than Mark. But it’s not just his sales expertise that makes him wonderful… he is kind and giving to a fault. Mark never hesitates to give me his time, even if it doesn’t give him a sale, he simply wants to help ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark T. Was the best salesman to buy a car from! He was so patient to help me with my complicated trade-in to then a new lease. Mark went above and beyond for me and my mother. Will definitely go to him next time!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark my words, Mark is the best salesman you’ll ever have!!! I purchased 2 cars with him and will be back when it’s time for my next!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I have several close friends that have bought cars with Mark. Very professional and thorough. I’ve never heard anything but good things.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My husband and I worked with Mark and it was such an amazing experience. We never look forward to going to buy a car but this place completely changed our mind. From the moment we walk in to leaving with our new ride Mark made us feel so comfortable. We will never work with anyone else, ever! Do yourself a favor and go see Mark!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Me and my wife have both bought two cars each from Honda. Every time we go to no one else but MARK. He explored every avenue and possibility to make sure we had the best outcome. MARK is the man! The Tom Brady of Honda one may say.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The car buying process at Martin Honda was excellent. I told Mark (my sales rep) what I was looking for in a vehicle and gave him my budget and he exceeded my expectations! He found the best available car in a timely manner and was extremely upfront and clear about the vehicle and the financing process. The Martin Honda team even found me a better car insurance policy while I was there. 10/10 would shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark is the best! Very customer oriented and knowledgeable. He goes out of his way to make sure you feel good about your purchase long after you leave the dealership. When I lived in the area and would bring my car in for service, Mark would stop in and say hi and would go above and beyond to make sure my car was taken care of each time.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I got my first car here and Mark T was awesome and made it a smooth and easy experience! I was nervous but he helped me find the perfect car and I will come back again for my next one!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark Tribuani is the BEST!! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark Tribuani is top tier. If you’re heading to Martin Honda please ask for him!! He makes it such an easy, quick and enjoyable experience. Thank you to Mark and the team for the amazing hospitality!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I’ve bought all my cars through Martin Honda, and have always had great experiences. Ask for Mark, he’s the funnest, most honest, and non pushy sales GOAT!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

MARK … more like GOAT! I’ve made two purchases with Mark and had a really great experience both times! Mark takes the time to understand what’s going on with your life and provides you only with the best options. Working with Mark it feels like you’re catching up with your best friend from high school years ago. I left Martin Honda feeling as if I PURCHASED a car not SOLD on one! Want a Honda? Go see Mark!!! Seriously, stop reading this AND GO!!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

There are some salesmen that won’t give you the time of day when buying a new car because you don’t look like you can “afford” one. There are some sales men that won’t give you the time needed so you can make the decision of such a large purchase. Mark Tribuani not only gave me the time I needed but even took me over to other dealerships so I could look at cars that weren’t Hondas before making my decision. I am now a repeat customer to a beautiful Honda Pilot and Mark T will always ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark has sold me my last 3 cars. He’s is amazing. When I first was recommended to go see him I did not know him, only of him. He treated me like we’ve known each other for years. Over time I’ve grown to trust his judgment and I know he has my best interest at heart. He’s a great salesman but also a good person. Martin Honda is lucky to have him.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

MARK the salesman here is simply amazing. Made the experience here fantastic. I would recommend to family and friends!!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark is the best car salesman I’ve ever known .. he cares about his customers

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark Tribuani was an incredibly honest salesman and a pleasure to work with BOTH times that I bought a car from him. We've all had terrible experiences buying cars, but you will not with Mark. Mark will do what it takes to make sure you get in a ride that fits all your needs and works with your budget. If you're in the market for a new car, look no further! Mark is the best in the business!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I bought a vehicle from Martin Honda in 2019, from start to finish the process was effortless. Mark Tribuani was my salesman and his professionalism spoke for itself. Years after buying the vehicle I had an issue and when I reach out to Mark and the Martin Honda team they got my a rental in a very timely manner and address the problem with the vehicle at no charge. Will 100 percent will be buying my next Pilot from this dealer! 10/10

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I am beyond impressed with the impeccable decorum and service provided by Mateo. He made the process of buying my first car so seamless and stress-free. This unforgettable and smooth experience is why I recommend Martin Honda to everyone I know. Thanks team!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My husband and I have bought our last two cars from Mark and had wonderful experiences both times. The first time I was starting over from the bottom and he spent a few hours trying to get me the best deal with what my credit was looking like. He was still able to find me a car in my price range and trade in a car that was struggling to get around. Our second time, I was able to ORDER the color I wanted and it came right off the truck with my name on it. Mark guided us into ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Mark Tribuani was an incredibly honest salesman and a pleasure to work with BOTH times that I bought a car from him. We've all had terrible experiences buying cars, but you will not with Mark. Mark will do what it takes to make sure you get in a ride that fits all your needs and works with your budget. If you're in the market for a new car, look no further!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I bought a brand new 2023 Honda Civic and I could not be more pleased with the experience. Salesman Mateo, was extremely professional and welcoming which created a dynamic that was relaxed and comforting. I was in a time of distress and Mateo reassured me that he could help find the right car at the right price for me and my family's need. I am forever grateful for the hospitality and exquisite knowledge that Mateo displayed. I recommend him and Martin Honday 1000% !

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Just purchased with Mark T. what a gem. He worked around mine and my husband's schedule, and even stayed late to accommodate us. Truly an amazing and easy experience to get the car for this next chapter of my life.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Manny is the best!! He’s makes sure he explains everything and gets you in the best position to even buy a car! If anyone wants a new ride ask for him!!! Thank me later!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Mark is the BEST in the game. You want quality service with an amazing personality? Go to Mark, he was GREAT🙌🏼

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark Tribuani is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Smooth, honest, courteous and no non sense. Dealing with him was a breeze. Highly recommend Mark

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark is the best. My car died and I reached out while at my Corp office in Houston because I wanted a car I could trust and a salesman I knew I could trust. Some Refer to him as MARK and I love that. MARK made the process so easy and made sure once my previous car was repaired I got the best price for it even if it wasn’t with them. Anyone that says a bad thing about MARK most likely has some deep rooted anger issues. MARK is not only great at his job but a delight ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

We purchased a vehicle (Honda Pilot) from Mark nearly 3 years ago. Mark was (and is) phenomenal! He made sure we got everything we wanted and kept us under budget. Any minor inconveniences we’ve had (not of any fault of Marks) he’s gone out of his way to make sure we were taken care of! He’s so much more than a “salesman”. My family and I are very pleased with Martin Honda and will be returning to purchase another vehicle (from mark of course) soon. Thanks again Mark, see you again soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Alycia was very professional and helpful. Explained everything clearly about our choices including options and features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Emad was great to work with on my new car purchase. Very professional and honest. He had extensive knowledge of the vehicle and all the features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The folks at Martin Honda were exceptional. I cannot say the same for a direct competitor up the road from this location. Manuel Mateo listened to my specific needs and luckily Martin Honda had a vehicle in stock to fit those requirements. My trade in value was acceptable enough to seal the deal that day. Manuel made the process smooth and simple and deserves credit for his professionalism. I will return soon, as my wife is now in the "market" for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Alycia was great to work with. Very welcoming and prompt with the entire process making it easy for us to get what we wanted and get on with our day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great


Leave Us A Review