Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everyone’s friendly and super helpful! Informative and always kept me updated. I love my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Did a great job explaining everything and keeping me updated. Friendly and approachable as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I have been dealing with Martin Honda for years. I appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, and Rick Waterman is by far one the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He also makes sure that I am satified when I leave the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Michael was amazing. Helped us through the car buying process with ease. We Highly recommend him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very nice dealership, everyone was super friendly and helpful, everything about the experience went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Mark Tribuani and the dealership were amazing! He helped me find exactly the car I wanted, and organize the process of reserving, when it arrived and delivering. It was a fantastic experience working with him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I have been leasing cars from Martin for years now for myself and my wife. Carol Heyse makes it easy to do business at Martin. I expect to continue this relationship into the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Clean convenient friendly helpful knowledgeable they go out of their way to make the buying experience successful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I had a really simple and smooth experience in buying my new car at Martin Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The dealership made the process easy. Especially given the weird car market right now. I know it can’t be easy dealing with some people but everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient. No pressure and even though it was the end of the day Emod took the time to familiarize me with the (too) many features on my car and ensured I had the website to learn more. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Always easy pans they got me the car i wanted and made the process smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Entire experience all went very well. Above and beyond any expectations. Very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Honest, straight forward. Everyone was courteous to us. In this market, these traits separate good dealerships from the "Salesmen".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Mark was nothing short of amazing..came in with a rental drove out with a 2022

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This was the 2nd Honda Ridgeline that I’ve bought from Martin Honda. Very pleased with the service and the sales representative he was very knowledgeable and helpful, the manager was extremely easy to deal with, I recommend the Martin dealership to anyone interested in buying a Honda Ridgeline ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ed maintained good communication throughout the long ordering process. Car was delivered within the expected timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

My salesman Mark Tribuani was knowledgeable, helpful and communicated throughout the process. He made the experience not stressful or intimidating. He was available for questions whenever I had them. Mark went above & beyond. I love my New 2022 Honda Pilot.( My first Honda). Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Hello- this was the first new car I have ever purchased. The team at Martin Honda treated me like a Queen. I even worked with a gentlemen who was able to get my insurance down with regard to my monthly payment. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! I'm so happy with my new car. Lisa Romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

My family has purchased approximately 14 vehicles from Carol Heyse and Martin Honda in the last 23 years. To say we rate Carol and the dealership as 5 stars is an understatement! Carol is warm, friendly and honest and the dealership strives to make your experience quick and easy. We can’t recommend them highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Carol made the process very efficient. Love this dealership and my new Ridgeline. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I was really surprised at how quick the process went to get my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Loved my experience! I was able to speak to mark over the phone and then obtain my car less than 2 hours later!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great experience! Mayra was wonderful and very helpful! Dealership was very nice and welcoming. Everyone was very nice and helpful and able to help me through the process of getting my car! I will definitely recommend people to come buy there car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean. Our salesman, Mark, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He kept us informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

My experience was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and positive. It was worth the trip from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania to Delaware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Purchasing my vehicle was easy and stress free. No pushy salesman. Instead just friendly and helpful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Martin Honda is a great dealership with helpful, friendly knowledgeable staff that exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Mark was the best and easiest salesman to work with. He found me exactly what I wanted and made the process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The dealership was nice, very clean. Not too much to choose from but that isn’t the dealerships fault. I loved the little display cars inside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The dealership was wonderful. Everyone was so nice and we lucked out and actually got a car from our initial visit. This is our 2nd time working with Carol and she is simply the best. She made the whole process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Martin Honda was easy to work with. I called ahead, confirmed a car was on the lot, drove down and was able to take it for a test drive, and got it the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

I am very pleased with my experience purchasing a new car at Martin Honda. The salesman, Emad El-Azom was knowledgable and helpful and worked with me throughout the car buying process. I love my new car and will definitely recommend Martin Honda to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Reasonable markup over MSRP; second Civic purchased from same sales specialist. Straightforward sales with quote sheet and no pushy sales pitches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Professional, Considerate, Honest! I loved my Martin Honda experience. 10 outta 10 stars to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

MARTIN HONDA HAS ALWAYS BEEN A CLEAN,FRIENDLY AND FULL SERVING DEALERSHIP THAT INCLUDES SALES,SERVICE AND INSURANCE PRODUCTS,WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Awesome working with Mark Tribuani and the entire Newark Honda team who helped me with the purchase of a 2022 Honda CRV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The purchasing process was smooth and quick with no high-pressure sales techniques. Everyone was professional and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Awesome teamwork!!! Very organized and knowledgeable. Friendly atmosphere and the staff made a hallmark moment for me. Hats off to Martin Honda staff job well done. I love my new car and I am happy I chose to purchase my car from Martin dealership. Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The friendliness and level of service were exceptional. I came to Martin after having some negative experiences at other dealers, and have nothing but praise for the professionalism and consideration given by the Martin staff. I will absolutely recommend Martin to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Professional , experienced, sales associate. Open, honest relationship. What more can be said? Would not have bought this car from anyone else in Delaware.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The Odyssey is a great vehicle. Always feel comfortable and safe while driving it especially on longer trips. Wish Honda would make a hybrid model. Our sales person, Carol Heyes, took the time needed to explain thoroughly our leasing of another Odyssey. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns. I've always found the service department to be thorough and the mechanical work expertly done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Eric Damiani and Caroline out of 10 they are 10,000. The best Customer Service anyone could ever ask for and I am the Director of national marketing for a big company and I can tell you they are the absolute best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Vernon was extremely helpful throughout the process. We enjoyed working with him. The service and financing department made things very simple so we completing understand what additions we were paying for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

I have bought 4 cars from Martin and don't think I would buy elsewhere. Their customer service is on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Everyone was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with during entire process of buying the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I received the absolute finest service from Martin Honda in purchasing my new Honda Accord Hybrid. From start to finish, it was some of the best buying experiences I’ve had. From Michael P. and Michael L. in sales and Kim in the Finance department, all 3 went above and beyond to help with buying a car at a time when inventory is very low. Would highly recommend Martin Honda. 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Martin Honda offers a leisurely car- buying experience without pressure or deadlines. I was encouraged to take my time and make the best decisions for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very friendly and committed to making our experience positive. Carol was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Vernon was a great salesman keeping me informed of where my car was during the process and helping me navigate through the buying process. His kindness and patience were greatly appreciated along with his support and guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very helpful and friendly. Ed McDowell took a great deal of time to explain all the features of the car to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Carolyn was very friendly and helpful during all purchasing process. I would shop again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Martin is a friendly dealership, clean and welcoming. My salesman (Ed McDowell) was cordial and very knowledgeable with the brand, across all models. He listened to what our families needs were, and was on target with his recommendations. He made car buying easy! Before we left with our new CR-V he went through all of the feature, including the safety ones - and also made sure all our questions were answered. I'm sending a friend who is looking for a car to see him this weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Vernon helped me find the best vehicle available that met my requirements. This was not easy given the impact of the chip shortage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Alex made made our buying experience very pleasant and comfortable. He answered all of our questions even though we may have asked them several times. This is the second time buying a car from Martin Honda, and I have had great experiences both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

We have been with Martin Honda for more than 17 years. Our experience is always top notch. This was our first time working with Alex Hassiepen and he was absolutely wonderful! He was attentive to our needs and made sure that he did everything possible to meet them. We are very happy with our latest Honda purchase, and look forward to continuing our relationship with Martin Honda in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Thank you for helping me with the purchase of my second Honda from Martin Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Excellent service that made the car buying process very simplistic. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Pleasant buying experience in a friendly and clean environment. No high pressure sales or tactics

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Alex has been great support throughout the process. From giving me the information about the vehicle I was interested in to trade in information; he took care of everything in a timely fashion. He always updated me with any new thing along the process that would pop up. It was a very pleasant experience working with him. He took his time explaining the features in the new car. He worked with the credit department as well. The lady was also very helpful. She provided me with all the information that I was looking for. It was a great and smoothexperience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Very helpful. Thanks for the guidance in helping me with the purchase of my are Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Clean, quality service, and fair pricing. Would buy again from this dealership. Five out of five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Both Mark and Martin Honda were a pleasure to deal with. The process of buying a new vehicle was quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Very good dealership! Fast service and attentive to your needs and desires in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Carol Heyse is a fantastic sales person whom I have leased several Hondas from…also the staff does everything to make you feel welcome when you are in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

We think Martin Honda does everything very well, from sales to service and more. My wife purchased a new Honda Accord several years ago and the experiences have been so good I decided to purchase my new SUV from them. Great experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I was impressed by the lack of pressure and thoroughness of my sales person Vernon McCloud. I had time to try out more than one car on my own or with my partner until I de idled to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

All of my interests in the vehicle I wanted was acknowledged as well as well as meeting my financial expectations. The staff was kind and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Friendly, not pushy at all. Quick to help and to accommodate. Pleased to do business there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Alex H. provided the best car buying experience I've ever had. He was communicative, professional, informative, and friendly. He took his time and made sure I was comfortable with, not only the pricing of the car, but also all the bells and whistles in the car. I live an hour from Martin but my experience with Alex and the dealership as a whole, makes me likely to return in the future. Thank you Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

We were very pleased with the interaction we had with our sales person, Vernon McCloud. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile in answering our questions, and we had plenty of them. He did not come off as pushy, which we appreciated. We recommend looking him up if you are in the market for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Carol Heyse is absolutely fabulous! She is friendly, honest, funny, and a total sweetheart. She is a true professional, knowledgeable, and just makes the process easy and effortless. We love Carol! We trust her completely and she is the only person we want to work with. Kim Spencer is just as amazing: also sweet, friendly, and knowledgeable, and explains and simplifies everything for us. We love our Honda vehicles - all we've ever owned or leased in 20+ years. (Oh - and your service team is the best, especially Art Chernekoff. Everyone is so helpful!)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Really professional and easy going place made everything go smoothly and made me feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

They were very kind and patient and was able to answer all the questions I had and really explain to me the features that each car I was interested in had it was just an amazing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

We are return customers. We have bought 4 vehicles from Martin Honda and have always been pleased with customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I highly recommend Martin Honda. The staff was courteous and very helpful. They made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Very knowledgeable, obliging and friendly. It made purchasing my new vehicle almost effortless. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Buying my 2⁰22 Honda Insight was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Vernon McCloud was terrific! He was a great ĺistener and answered every question and followed through on researching did not feel pressured at all and was easy going! If Vernon sold horses, I would buy one from him too!!! LoL!:)) He gives excellent customer service and is such a kind, nice person I highly recommend Vernon!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Mark was our salesman and he was very helpful, responsive with communication and honest throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Mayra was angel to get the car that we need it.the insurance and the lady for fill our loan were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Mark our salesman was very attentive and very knowledgeable. Would definitely buy another car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Mark is the best! I’ve bought 3 cars from him & would definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

3rd Honda purchased at Martin Honda always leave happy and feeling like I got a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Alex was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient while I made my decision and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Vernon was terrific from start to finish! He answered all our questions, kept us updated throughout the whole process, and when the car came in the actual purchase process was the easiest new car purchase I've ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The dealership is full of well respected professionals! They were not pushy and they were really fun people to be around for the car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Mark made getting a new lease easy and quick. This is the third vehicle we have received from Martin Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Our salesman Mark was amazing. I would recommend buying from here to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very friendly and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

This dealership and the salesman Mark Tribuani, was the best experience that I have ever had buying a new car, there was no pressure, they were patient and helpful. They got me exactly what I wanted, and there was no pressure to buy extras. Good price, and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The car buying experience was personable, hassle-free, and professional from beginning to end at Martin Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This was my first visit to this dealership. Upon entering the showroom I felt valued and welcomed. Everyone displayed great customer service and a genuine welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We were more than pleased with our experience at Martin with our sales associate, Alex. He was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the Passport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Mark Tribuani was friendly, positive and very accommodating during a very difficult time to find a car. This was the easiest and most painless purchasing experience I’ve made at a dealership. I would buy again from Martin Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Mark is great! He explained everything to me and answered any questions I asked! I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great quick process and tried to get the bag deal. Very satisfied with my new Honda Accord touring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Myra and the whole Martin team were VERY helpful and the dealership is very efficient & technologically advanced. From the moment I called to the last signature I felt I was in good hands. They responded with the quickness, I didn’t feel pressured, lied to or up-charged. I’ve already referred two people bc other the dealerships were trying to rip us off in the name of chip shortages. I’m very thankful & grateful I found Martin Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Martin Honda made the buying process easy and efficient. Vernon (my salesperson) was friendly and helpful without being overbearing.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review