Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Warm and friendly greeting! We did our homework prior to coming in. worked for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Good service and very friendly staff. Gets you the best deal with an overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

mark was very helpful i advised provide a graphic comic style guide to summarize important features the safety features are awesome>>> tested on CT 15 highway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

This is probably the 10th Honda I have bought from Carol Heyes at Martin Honda and it is always a positive and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Martin Honda was amazing! Employees were professional and pleasing to talk with! Michael Libetti was able to answer all my questions and even get me started with setting up apple car play! I would recommend this dealership to anybody who is looking to buy a Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Good customer service. Never really felt pressured, which in car sales specifically, is hard to find

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

This is the 8th Honda purchased from Martin Honda and 7 of them with Mike Libetti and very satisfied with the process and expertise of everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

they were very welcoming and helpful getting everything figured out. very nice staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. From first contact, Alex and Mike were so welcoming and made the experience a lot of fun. The process was very efficient with no high pressure sales/games.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Loved the experience,really wanted a specific care and Mike made it happen for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great service from the agents and beautiful cars the process was really fast and great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I had my Honda pilot elite serviced at Martin Honda this week. Kyle Deyoung serviced my vehicle and I was very pleased. I gave them five stars.Linda KJ Wilmington Delaware. I rate the service center with five stores.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very efficient, great follow to my first visit. Salesman answered all questions and paperwork process was fairly quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Martin Honda from the moment we negotiated with Mike Libetti. Every person that we had interaction with was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Martin Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Alex was extremely helpful. knowledgeable and very polite ! We would recommend him VERY highly to friends !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

All of the folks we talked with Martin Honda were patient with us and answered all of our questions, even though we were in late in the evening when they were preparing to close. They listened to our questions and helped us to get the vehicle that we really wanted. I would definately recommend Martin Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Myra was excellent and I will return to Martin Honda In the future! I was treated very fairly! Love my new car,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

We’ve purchased several cars from Martin Honda over the past twenty five years and have always been happy with the friendly environment, the fair deal and the service we have always enjoyed here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

It was great working with Mark Tribuani. Very honest and very patient in explaining the process and while answering to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Very easy, very quick purchase. Alex was a great help and kept in contact about the car pretty consistently giving me updates etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

very friendly employees and address all questions you may have. work in an efficient manner and provide great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Every person at this dealership was very professional and inviting. I purchased my first vehicle here and everything ran as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Mark was incredibly helpful and accommodating. He was a great communicator and made the process painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The experience was great. Mark was very helpful and personable. Overall would recommend Martin to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Thank you guys all of you was wonderful I appreciate you all especially my sales man mark you’re the best for anyone that’s reading this and considering buying a car here ask for mark he’s patient and kind thank you mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I am extremely happy with the service and interaction with Carol Heyse. She answered all questions and made sure she was available for anything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

It is a pleasure dealing w Martin Honda for both sales and service. This is the 5th vehicle I have purchased at Martin and each purchase was a pleasant experience. Mark Tribuani was great and made a potentially unpleasant experience (car was totaled in an accident) stress free. Martin Honda does a consistently A+ job dealing with accident chaos and I will continue to shop at Martin Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

definitely top notch service and willingness to accommodate what’s needed without to many pressure. This is our second purchase and plan to continue to do business with this establishment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

I've been a customer of Martin Honda for 25 years, and buying from Mark for the last 5. He is responsive, detailed, and transparent. He asks what I want out of a car, and then suggests various options. He doesn't pressure for sales, and instead recommended i wait a few months until the inventory issues alleviate. I have recommended family members to him and they have also bought cars from him. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

If you want a salesman who goes above and beyond the normal then Mark Tribuani is who you want to go visit. There was a slight problem with my vehicle and Mark had my back every step of the way making sure things were corrected and that I was leaving the dealership with my new car 100% satisfied. I would recommend him to any family members or friends. He would call and update me on the information and any time I called him with a question he would answer right then or get back in touch with me within a matter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Mike was so helpful. I didn't feel pressure at all. It was a very easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I was buying a car for the first time without the presence of my husband and I never felt pressured by anyone with whom I spoke. I was treated with respect and at times even felt that Walt Goodman, who was the dealer, and Mike, the sales manager, were protecting me from purchasing a more expensive trim than I needed or wanted, in order to get a vehicle sooner. At first they were honest with me about being unable to predict when the car I wanted would arrive, although it was on their delivery list. I was renting a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

This was my first experience at Martin. Mark was extremely helpful and transparent throughout the process. He was extremely courteous and the complete opposite of pushy. He made everything as smooth as possible for us. I would definitely go back to make another purchase from Martin - and Mark in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

This is the second car I bought from Martin Honda and would rate the dealership a 5+ both times. My sister also bought her car from this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

My experience buying my new car at Martin Honda was amazing! Mayra was friendly and helped answer all of my questions. My entire experience was positive and I never felt like I was being pressured into a decision. I am so happy with my new car and the experience I had at Martin Honda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Vernon is professional, courteous and knowledgeable- he made the process smooth - promote now ! Promote now !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

The overall experience was wonderful start to end and we are more than thrilled with our new vehicle. Mark Tribuani was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and made it all so painless and easy. The service was phenomenal and we left very satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I just love working with everyone at Martin Honda. This is my 3rd car from Martin Honda. I won't go anywhere else. My salesman Mike Libetti is the best and most caring salesman I have ever worked with. I told him that this will probably be my last car that I will buy. If not, I will come back to Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Absolutely Exemplary!! To start, Phil Rockwell (General Sales Manager) has always had my back! As an Air Force Colonel, I hold integrity paramount, and Phil's integrity is above reproach. In June he found and held a 2022 Honda HRV to replace my wife's Volt when it went rogue. Returning to Martin Honda to purchase my 2023 Ridgeline was a "no brainer". He "jumped thru hoops" to ensure I received the absolute best value for my trade. He then gave me the best deal he could on this 2023 Ridgeline. On a side note, you can't beat ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Salesman was very nice and knowledgeable went out of his way to get car ready for test ride and everything else went smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Great customer service. Answered all my questions in clear details and was great to negotiate with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Eddie was the best! Listened to my needs and work with me to quickly make it all happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Martin Honda has my 5 star vote. I highly recommend and will continue to give them my business. My salesman MARIO NARDO IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!. Very friendly, went above and beyond the scope of his duties. Communication was great and he did whatever it took to ensure that I was happy with my purchase. If I was able to give over 5 stars for him, I would highly highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Amazing. Mark Tribuani is literally the best sales person I’ve ever worked with at Honda and that says a lot going back 20 plus years. Mark has a customer for life in me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The experience was really nice from the beginning. I was a little worries as Car were being sold currently with additional market adjustment cost and that too with an advance payment but everything turned out to be smooth and I got the Car before scheduled delivery date. Thanks for all the help I got from Martin Honda, Newark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Very nice . Second car I bought from there. Customer service is always a1. I would definitely purchase again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

It’s a great dealership. Me personally had a hassle free experience. Overall buying experience journey has been really smooth. Special mention to Mark Tribuani, who has been a great. He has been in constant touch and made sure I am aware of every detail till I have the car delivered. would definitely recommend anyone for Martin dealerships for getting a new Honda car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Working with Carol made the car buying/leasing experience the best I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The buying experience was very easy. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and made the experience easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Vernon was awesome!this car buying experience was hassle free and simple. I really enjoyed buying my car. I’ve never said that before!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very understanding and friendly. Excellent flexibility. Would recommend to another potential buyer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Great showroom and staff. Quick turn around time between test and purchase. Would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Mark is awesome he helped my mom and I get a new car! So easy and simple! He is the best car sales! I went to other locations and brands nobody could help or took too long to find inventory available fir a car on the same day !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Manuel was the best car salesman I have came in contact with in my couple weeks of searching for a car. He was very honest and an awesome person all around. Can’t thank him enough for putting me in a perfect car and all his hard work and making it quick and easy for me to get my new car. I will definitely recommend him to any family and friends looking for a car because it is hard to find as awesome as a car salesman as him. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Professional staff and friendly service. I was very pleased with the service I got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very friendly, informative, and patient staff! Definitely recommend and will use for my next purchase or lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Carol is my sales lady and I thank her so much for helping me to get a 2023 Honda Civic Touring! It has all the updated technology that I look for in a vehicle. Please keep doing an amazing job Carol as you are changing lives! We love you! ❤️ 😘

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Easiest car purchase ever especially considering it’s not a great time to buy a car. Emad was low pressure but thorough and professional. We told him what we wanted and as promised he called when that car arrived at his dealership. We also met Mike who also talked with us and made the sale even smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Low pressure, knowledgeable agents. Good buying process: informative yet reasonably fast. The insurance department took care of updating our policy transparently and the financing department went out of their way to find the best rates for our situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Pleasant experience throughout my car purchasing process. Emad was thorough and professional. Friendly staff throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great service…. Mile made the transaction very easy.. Would definitely recommend to anyone to stop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Eddie was very patient as I was uncertain about what model I preferred. Once I decided, he was professionl and attentive to my questions and directed me through features on the CR-V.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and communicative. Mark helped me every step of the way and kept me up to date on any and all changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Vernon was very helpful and patient. He listened to my wants and needs. Found me the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Martin Honda had a great team of workers, they are very helpful and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Shopping for my new Honda Pilot at Martin Honda was easy and pleasant. Mateo was very knowledgeable on the inventory and went above and beyond to get everything in line to ensure I got out in time to pick up my sons from basketball camp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

At a time when buying a car is unpleasant, our salesman Vernon and everyone at Martin Honda was very nice, efficient and proffessional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

To start with, my wife truly loves her new (2022) CRV Touring. Along with enjoying the new car the sales process was as painless as giving up $41K could be. The salesman was easy to work with and most helpful. He was very kind to show us the new safety features and go over many of the standard features. The paperwork went quickly. The dealership was clean and neat. I mean even the restrooms were spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great Service! Thank you Mark, Pierre and the lovely Lady that explained all of the warranties!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everyone’s friendly and super helpful! Informative and always kept me updated. I love my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Did a great job explaining everything and keeping me updated. Friendly and approachable as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I have been dealing with Martin Honda for years. I appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, and Rick Waterman is by far one the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He also makes sure that I am satified when I leave the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Michael was amazing. Helped us through the car buying process with ease. We Highly recommend him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Very nice dealership, everyone was super friendly and helpful, everything about the experience went smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Mark Tribuani and the dealership were amazing! He helped me find exactly the car I wanted, and organize the process of reserving, when it arrived and delivering. It was a fantastic experience working with him and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I have been leasing cars from Martin for years now for myself and my wife. Carol Heyse makes it easy to do business at Martin. I expect to continue this relationship into the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Clean convenient friendly helpful knowledgeable they go out of their way to make the buying experience successful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I had a really simple and smooth experience in buying my new car at Martin Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

The dealership made the process easy. Especially given the weird car market right now. I know it can’t be easy dealing with some people but everyone was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient. No pressure and even though it was the end of the day Emod took the time to familiarize me with the (too) many features on my car and ensured I had the website to learn more. Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Always easy pans they got me the car i wanted and made the process smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Entire experience all went very well. Above and beyond any expectations. Very friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Honest, straight forward. Everyone was courteous to us. In this market, these traits separate good dealerships from the "Salesmen".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Mark was nothing short of amazing..came in with a rental drove out with a 2022

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

This was the 2nd Honda Ridgeline that I’ve bought from Martin Honda. Very pleased with the service and the sales representative he was very knowledgeable and helpful, the manager was extremely easy to deal with, I recommend the Martin dealership to anyone interested in buying a Honda Ridgeline ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Ed maintained good communication throughout the long ordering process. Car was delivered within the expected timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

My salesman Mark Tribuani was knowledgeable, helpful and communicated throughout the process. He made the experience not stressful or intimidating. He was available for questions whenever I had them. Mark went above & beyond. I love my New 2022 Honda Pilot.( My first Honda). Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Hello- this was the first new car I have ever purchased. The team at Martin Honda treated me like a Queen. I even worked with a gentlemen who was able to get my insurance down with regard to my monthly payment. I would recommend this dealership to everyone! I'm so happy with my new car. Lisa Romeo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

My family has purchased approximately 14 vehicles from Carol Heyse and Martin Honda in the last 23 years. To say we rate Carol and the dealership as 5 stars is an understatement! Carol is warm, friendly and honest and the dealership strives to make your experience quick and easy. We can’t recommend them highly enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Carol made the process very efficient. Love this dealership and my new Ridgeline. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I was really surprised at how quick the process went to get my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Loved my experience! I was able to speak to mark over the phone and then obtain my car less than 2 hours later!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Great experience! Mayra was wonderful and very helpful! Dealership was very nice and welcoming. Everyone was very nice and helpful and able to help me through the process of getting my car! I will definitely recommend people to come buy there car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review